Shades Crest Baptist Church
We are a multi-generational, missional community of believers
serving and growing together to build God's Kingdom
in our lives, our community, and the world.
P
A
G
E

H
E
I
G
H
T

A
D
J
U
S
T
M
E
N
T
 

Menu Item Template
Selected Menu Item Template
Phone & E-mail
Submit a Prayer Request

Shades Crest Baptist Church

452 Park Avenue

Birmingham, AL 35226

Main Number: (205) 822-1360

FAX: (205) 822-6900

 

 

Ministry

Phone Ext.

Email

Front Desk

Connie Shaffer

 

ext 200

 

cshaffer@shadescrest.org

Pastoral Ministries

 

 

Brian Lee

 

blee@shadescrest.org

Administration and Missions    

Mark Johnson

ext 239

mjohnson@shadescrest.org

Music and Worship

 

 

Hiram Rollo ext 225

hrollo@shadescrest.org

Marilyn Crotty

ext 243

mcrotty@shadescrest.org

Student and Adult

 

 

Denis Tanner

ext 222

dtanner@shadescrest.org

Julie Chester

ext 235

jchester@shadescrest.org

Preschool

 

 

Corri Edwards ext 245

cedwards@shadescrest.org

Children's

   
Beth Anderson ext 241 banderson@shadescrest.org
Business

 

 

Laura Strange

ext 231

lstrange@shadescrest.org

Family Life Center

822-1750

recreation@shadescrest.org

 

 

 

 

Weekday Education
   

 Laura Tadlock

824-9050

ltadlock@shadescrest.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Pages
 

Office Hours

M-Th 8-4:30

Fri 8-12

Contact Information

Shades Crest Baptist Church

452 Park Avenue

Birmingham, AL 35226

 

PH (205) 822-1360

Configure

Sunday

9:15am Sunday School

10:30am Worship

Configure

Wednesday Evening - Midpoint

4:45pm Fellowship Dinner

6:00pm Prayer Service

Activities for Children & Youth

Configure
Connect with us:
Copyright © 2014 Shades Crest Baptist Church     |     Website design by Millennial Solutions, LLC.     |     Privacy Policy & Terms of Use
 
*
Loading
Loading ...