Denis Tanner
Interim Senior Pastor
dtanner@shadescrest.org

Hiram Rollo
Associate Pastor
Worship and Music
hrollo@shadescrest.org

Marilyn Crotty
Ministry Assistant
Worship, Music, and Publications
mcrotty@shadescrest.org

Laura Strange
Ministry Assistant
Financial
lstrange@shadescrest.org

Mark Johnson
Associate Pastor
Congregational Life
mjohnson@shadescrest.org

Pastoral and Office Staff

David Parker
Maintenance
dparker@shadescrest.org

Suzanne Reece
Associate Pastor
Children and Families
sreece@shadescrest.org

Connie Shaffer
Ministry Assistant
Communications
cshaffer@shadescrest.org

Mara Swaika
Ministry Assistant
Education
mswaika@shadescrest.org