Mark Johnson
Associate Pastor
Congregational Life
mjohnson@shadescrest.org

Marilyn Crotty
Ministry Assistant
Worship, Music, and Publications
mcrotty@shadescrest.org

Preston Smith
Youth Intern
psmith@shadescrest.org

Hiram Rollo
Associate Pastor
Worship and Music
hrollo@shadescrest.org

David Parker
Maintenance
dparker@shadescrest.org

Laura Strange
Ministry Assistant
Financial
lstrange@shadescrest.org

Denis Tanner
Associate | Interim Senior Pastor
Student and Spiritual Formation Ministries
dtanner@shadescrest.org

Connie Shaffer
Ministry Assistant
Communications
cshaffer@shadescrest.org

Mara Swaika
Ministry Assistant
Education
mswaika@shadescrest.org