Dr. Brian A. Lee
Senior Pastor
blee@shadescrest.org

Hiram Rollo
Associate Pastor
Worship and Music
hrollo@shadescrest.org

Laura Strange
Ministry Assistant
Financial
lstrange@shadescrest.org

Mark Johnson
Associate Pastor
Congregational Life
mjohnson@shadescrest.org

Denis Tanner
Associate Pastor
Students and Spiritual Formation
dtanner@shadescrest.org

Marilyn Crotty
Ministry Assistant
Worship, Music, Website, & Publications
mcrotty@shadescrest.org

Suzanne Reece
Associate Pastor
Children and Families
sreece@shadescrest.org

Connie Shaffer
Ministry Assistant
Reception, Website, & Communications
cshaffer@shadescrest.org

David Parker
Maintenance
dparker@shadescrest.org