Dr. Brian A. Lee, Senior Pastor
Associate Pastors
Mark Johnson – Congregational Life
Suzanne Reece – Children and Families
Hiram Rollo – Worship and Music
Denis Tanner – Students and Spiritual Formation

Ministry Assistants
Julie Chester – Ministries and Website
Eydie Jones – Worship, Music, and Publications
Connie Shaffer – Reception and Communications
Laura Strange – Finance

Maintenance Supervisor
David Parker

  Mark Johnson, Hiram Rollo, Brian Lee, Denis Tanner,
Suzanne Reece, Laura Strange, Eydie Jones, Connie Shaffer, Julie Chester